VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
99 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
September 21, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"So easy and convenient."
~ Melissa Brown in TX

September 19, 2018 at 10:16 AM EST

"Made shopping sooo easy!"
~ LaDonna Logan in NM

September 11, 2018 at 8:57 PM EST

"So easy! So convenient! A first rate experience."
~ Samantha Holder in TX

September 9, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

"It was easy and enjoyable to choose a wedding gift from your website!"
~ Holly S in TX

September 9, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

"First class experience!"
~ Darla Gammons in TX

September 7, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

~ SHELLY AKERLY in TX

August 30, 2018 at 6:29 PM EST

~ Patricia Blalock in TX

August 29, 2018 at 6:39 AM EST

"Very Easy."
~ Jane Hoyl in TX

August 27, 2018 at 8:35 PM EST

"So easy and convenient!"
~ Tifanie Rathbun in TX

August 27, 2018 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Lisa Mason in TX

August 23, 2018 at 5:46 PM EST

~ Victorria Creager in TX

August 19, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Kristen Hood in TX

August 19, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Always have a great experience."
~ Gina Norfleet in TX

August 16, 2018 at 8:20 PM EST

"It was a pleasant experience!"
~ Jone Oliver in CA

August 15, 2018 at 2:19 PM EST

~ April Palmer in TX

August 13, 2018 at 5:52 PM EST

~ Sharon Oeschger in TX

August 12, 2018 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Beverly Plank in TX

August 9, 2018 at 11:51 PM EST

~ Don and Dixie Voss in NE

August 2, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

"Thanks for making this so easy."
~ Jenny Harpole in TX

August 2, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Cheslea Taylor in TX

July 31, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Natrelle Long in TX

July 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM EST

~ Elisabeth Wagner in AZ

July 21, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

~ Karen O’Brien in LA

July 21, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Mary Simpson in KS

July 19, 2018 at 7:21 PM EST

~ mary miesner in WV

July 18, 2018 at 5:45 PM EST

~ Jene OBlennis in MO

July 13, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Tammy S in TX

July 13, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ sally forrester in TX

July 11, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Jane Ann Kelly in TX

July 7, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Lisa Mason in TX

July 7, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Lisa Mason in TX

July 2, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Carol Baugh in TX

June 24, 2018 at 4:14 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Hickey in ID

June 20, 2018 at 9:19 AM EST

"Great store! Very convenient online shopping!
Thank you"
~ JoAnn Aaron in TX

June 18, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Great store and easy process to select gifts and purchase!"
~ Lesley Kissick in TX

June 6, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

"So glad I set up my registry at LBH!! Everyone is so helpful and sweet, and the items are gorgeous!"
Wedding picture ~ Madison Cox in TX

June 4, 2018 at 3:54 PM EST

"Very convenient - Thank you !"
~ Helen O'Bryant in TX

May 26, 2018 at 6:20 PM EST

"Fast, easy and convenient! Thanks LBH!"
~ Amy Juba in TX

May 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"Easy, attractive and quick. I was very pleased."
~ Marion Munk in TX

May 10, 2018 at 10:52 PM EST

"Love your site and navigation is easy. My concern- need mire information about how you deliver the gift. Do you wrap it nicely? I could not find information and decided that GIVING the gift was more important than the answer to that question. It is important to me to have a present look wonderful. I feel like I missed this opportunity but benefit from picking a lovely item on the gift registry."
~ Kim Hooker in TX

May 10, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Ruth Tenorio in TX

May 3, 2018 at 10:09 PM EST

"Easy to use web site makes shopping easy."
~ Lynnita Uselton in TX

April 16, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Deborah Morris in MD

March 27, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Cinamon York in AZ

March 23, 2018 at 9:51 PM EST

"Excellent experience. Site easy to navigate, choices clear. Thanks for assisting us in delivering a great wedding present "
~ Vicki & Robert Goodrich in TX

March 18, 2018 at 8:15 PM EST

~ Kathy Cartwright in TX

February 15, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Mary Bielamowicz in TX

February 13, 2018 at 4:25 PM EST

~ Carol Cantrell in TX

February 8, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Very easy to order a gift. "
~ Charles Kitsman in TX

February 7, 2018 at 11:16 AM EST

~ Velvin Herndon in AR

January 27, 2018 at 3:24 PM EST

"Very very easy to use! I really like the way the whole thing works! Thank you!!!"
~ Jo Roberts Craig in TX

January 26, 2018 at 9:01 AM EST

~ Pamela Taylor in TX

January 12, 2018 at 7:19 AM EST

"So easy to work with! "
~ Ellen Stephens

January 1, 2018 at 11:50 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Kathryn Watson in TX

October 30, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Easy registry! Glad there was online ordering for those out of town! "
Wedding picture ~ Anna B in TX

October 4, 2017 at 9:33 AM EST

"From the beginning of the wedding registry process to the very end, the communication and service was amazing! Thank you! "
Wedding picture ~ Lauren Suarez in TX

September 21, 2017 at 8:22 PM EST

"Very easy and convenient!"
~ Margaret Maxwell in TX

September 18, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST

"So glad to see online ordering for wedding registries. Very easy process!"
~ Linda York in TX

September 17, 2017 at 3:17 PM EST

"Thrilled you now have online ordering with your registries. Wonderful!"
~ Elise Maynard in FL

September 15, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

"Such a lovely shopping experience! I see now why Paul and Anna chose to complete a registry with you. :). Wonderful!"
~ Leanne Woodward in TX

September 9, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Five stars"
~ Kathy Adair in TX

September 8, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very easy process or order online! Would definitely do it again! "
~ Michelle in TX

August 31, 2017 at 4:34 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Mandy Huckabee in TX

August 31, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"Very easy to order on line. Excellent presentation of items registered."
~ Alice Johnson in TX

August 30, 2017 at 2:20 PM EST

"The website was convenient and easy!"
~ Suzanne Willis in TX

August 11, 2017 at 6:08 PM EST

"It could not easier! The registry was easy to find and was updated, will definitely use it again
Thank you LBH!"
~ Lisa Magee in TX

July 31, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

"Such great people to work with and they make it all so easy for a wedding registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Tinlee in TX

July 31, 2017 at 8:53 AM EST

"Wonderful customer service! "
~ Pam in TX

July 8, 2017 at 2:07 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Neely in TX

June 19, 2017 at 10:13 AM EST

~ Benjamin in TX

June 7, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Super easy and convenient for an Amarillo native living out of town to buy a wedding gift! Plus, y'all are neighbors down from my mom's store, Toye's, and Little Brown House is one of her favorites! Thanks! Cortnie"
~ Cortnie in TX

May 29, 2017 at 5:33 PM EST

"Wonderful service and made registering for my wedding easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Kimberly in TX

May 28, 2017 at 2:40 AM EST

~ Cyndy in TX

May 25, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST

~ sally in TX

May 22, 2017 at 2:50 PM EST

"I am an Amarillo native who left in 1953, but my memory is Brown House is gift gold standard, then and now. Laverene Collins was my first cousin and took care of me. Thank you for maintaining your high standards of the past. Carol McMurtry Fowler"
~ Carol in TX

May 18, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Neely in TX

May 4, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Camille in TX

April 29, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Lecie in TX

April 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM EST

~ Margaret J in TX

April 2, 2017 at 8:49 PM EST

"The folks at Little Brown House have been so kind and prompt in assisting us with our registry. From helping us pick the best things for the list, to working with the website quirks, they've made a very good impression on my fiance and I.

Jagi in Amarillo"
Wedding picture ~ Jagi in TX

March 30, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

"I wish I knew how to delete messages Jane from Little Brown House called and apologized about the situation. She even did research to find a comparable piece to what I ordered and explained that their website had been acting funny and that's why their was a discrepancy. "
~ Christen in TX

March 30, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easy to use web site making wedding gift giving super easy! Thank you!"
~ Cindy in TX

March 27, 2017 at 7:40 PM EST

"Five stars as always. Thank you."
~ William in TX

March 26, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"The website was easy to use and made shopping for the gift simple. I also received a call double checking with me about my order. Great experience. "
~ Deanne in TX

March 25, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

"Made shopping for a wedding gift very simple!"
~ Carol in TX

March 14, 2017 at 11:42 PM EST

"I enjoyed your website and loved the online shopping experience. Beautiful gifts to chose from and easy ordering steps. Glad I was able to to pick a gift that was local for The Bride & Groom.
Renay from Oregon"
~ Renay in OR

March 11, 2017 at 3:53 PM EST

"So easy!
Sara in Fort Worth "
~ Sara in TX

March 10, 2017 at 4:15 PM EST

"Such an easy process to order online. Spoke with a few ladies at the shop and they were the sweetest!"
~ Leah in FL

February 24, 2017 at 7:47 PM EST

"Such an easy website for a gift registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Samantha in TX

December 20, 2016 at 4:37 PM EST

~ Leslie in TX

December 17, 2016 at 2:31 PM EST

"Your web site made it easy to send a wedding gift. Very helpful. Joan in San Antonio"
~ Joan in TX

December 4, 2016 at 2:50 PM EST

"Love LBH-- hope I get confirmation when the gift is sent. "
~ Royse in TX

December 3, 2016 at 7:04 PM EST

~ Meredith in TX

November 8, 2016 at 3:07 PM EST

~ Melissa in TX

November 4, 2016 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Meredith in TX

October 25, 2016 at 10:37 PM EST

~ judith in TX

October 25, 2016 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Jourdan in TX

October 24, 2016 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Scott in TX

October 7, 2016 at 2:38 PM EST

~ Tricia in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here