Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
211 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Sept. 23, 2020 at 10:57 PM EST
"It has always been a pleasant experience to order gifts on line at Little brown house. Very easy."
~ Marilyn Sherwood
in TX
Sept. 22, 2020 at 11:24 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love that we can register and update our registry online! It makes it so simple for us since we don't live in Amarillo but I grew up there and knew I wanted to register at LBH since it's an Amarillo wedding staple! Thank you for all your help LBH!"
~ Faith Simpson in TX
Sept. 20, 2020 at 1:28 PM EST
"So easy to shop online. Love this store!"
~ Mary Lou Glasco
in TX
Sept. 18, 2020 at 3:34 PM EST
"Love this store!"
~ Cori Harkins
in TX
Sept. 14, 2020 at 10:34 AM EST
"Great experience. User friendly and easy! Way to go LBH!!"
~ Martha Bankhead
in SC
Sept. 5, 2020 at 8:19 PM EST
"Fantastic online experience. Thank you!"
~ Nancy White
in TX
Sept. 5, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Karen Moore
in TN
Sept. 3, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Site was easy to work with and helpful.
Enjoyed purchasing online. Thank you"
~ Nancy White
in TX
Aug. 31, 2020 at 10:45 PM EST
"Always a great experience with high quality items."
~ Melinda Clement
in TX
Aug. 29, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"5 out of 5 stars!! Home owned, helpful and wonderful service."
~ KLB
in TX
Aug. 24, 2020 at 1:45 PM EST
"Little Brown House's "Online Shopping" is a blessing for busy lives, out of town shoppers and social distancing!!"
~ kay bural
in TX
Aug. 23, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Great place to shop!"
~ Carolyn Reed
in TX
Aug. 21, 2020 at 1:46 PM EST
"Great place to shop! Online shopping easy!"
~ Karen Keister
in TX
Aug. 18, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
"Wonderful selection of gifts and so easy to order online."
~ kay bural
in TX
Aug. 17, 2020 at 1:33 AM EST
"One of my favorite shops !"
~ DEBBIE HURST
in TX
Aug. 15, 2020 at 3:04 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very kind and helpful with getting my registry! I love my wedding China!"
~ Elizabeth Holland in TX
Aug. 9, 2020 at 1:04 PM EST
"Thank you for making it so easy order gifts online! I have ordered from LBH twice this summer and it has been a fantastic option!"
~ Stephanie Nance
in TX
Aug. 6, 2020 at 6:46 PM EST
"I have used you for several weddings this summer and I am very pleased. It was easy and seamless. I can depend on you.
Thank you for your professional and personal handling."
~ Rosalind Bates
in TX
Aug. 2, 2020 at 6:19 PM EST
"Very easy to purchase online!"
~ Cindy Chustz
in LA
July 29, 2020 at 1:45 PM EST
"So easy to shop online!"
~ Carolina Walden
in TX
July 26, 2020 at 2:15 PM EST
"Thank you for the delivery! Wonderful website, makes shopping easy!! Thank you!!"
~ Barbara Welch
in NM
July 22, 2020 at 1:32 PM EST
"Wonderful experience! First time on the website for s wedding gift. Very impressive. Loved the products. Would recommend highly!"
~ Karen Campbell
in TN
July 16, 2020 at 2:40 PM EST
"It’s easy to shop from out of state!"
~ Mary Thamer
in ID
July 12, 2020 at 8:14 PM EST
"You make shopping easy. Thank you!"
~ Mary Thomas
in TX
July 11, 2020 at 2:34 PM EST
"So thankful that LBH has a wonderful website that is super easy to use. The 'Gift Registry' is fantastic as you can see all of the selections and also read about each item you are choosing to purchase for a gift. I also love that LBH offers a personalized gift card that is included with the gift."
~ Kay Bural
in TX

Next page