Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
225 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 4, 2021 at 4:30 PM EST
"The team at Little Brown House has been fantastic to work with. We first met them at a bridal event and I decided then that I wanted to register for my dishes at LBH. I could not have asked for a better group of people to help guide me in all my decisions; from my everyday dishes to picking out a beautiful selection of china."
~ Tori Bohannon
Jan. 30, 2021 at 5:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The LBH team went the extra mile to help me at every stage of registering. I couldn’t be happier with all of my beautiful dishes. I will certainly frequent the store as the years go on."
~ Hallie McAdams in TX
Dec. 16, 2020 at 11:11 AM EST
"Smooth and seamless transaction! We will shop there again. When the item I ordered and paid for ended up being out of stock, they allowed us to substitute it for a different more expensive gift at no extra cost for my wife's birthday gift who is also battling stage 4 cancer. Lord Bless you!!!"
~ Gene Hudgins
in TX
Dec. 6, 2020 at 6:25 PM EST
"Great service."
~ Barbara Vandemark
in TX
Dec. 4, 2020 at 7:06 AM EST
"My online order was filled quickly!!"
~ starrla myers
in TX
Nov. 16, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"LBH makes buying for a bride and groom so easy with their online registry."
~ LISA LOAN
in TX
Nov. 12, 2020 at 4:49 PM EST
"Love LBH’s online registry! It makes gift buying so easy. I know I’m buying what the bride and groom want and need. The free delivery is wonderful too!"
~ Amy Juba
in TX
Oct. 23, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Thank you for helping with our registry. We loved working with you!"
~ Kate McDonald in TX
Oct. 22, 2020 at 11:47 AM EST
"5 star in service!"
~ linda brown
in TX
Oct. 20, 2020 at 11:12 AM EST
Wedding picture
"LBH has been so helpful throughout this process. As an out of town bride-to-be they have helped me with my selections and been very helpful over the phone! Thanks LBH for making this process easy."
~ Natalie Pappas in TX
Oct. 17, 2020 at 3:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
"there’s really no other way to put it except that little brown house is THE BEST and THE PLACE to do a wedding registry in Amarillo!! they are so kind, care about the little details, and make registering and purchasing gifts seamless."
~ Emily Chapman in TX
Oct. 8, 2020 at 2:09 PM EST
"It was super easy to order gift! Thank you!"
~ Betsy Fuqua
in TX
Oct. 3, 2020 at 6:30 PM EST
"They made it so easy for me to shop for my niece. I plan to stop by in person when I am there for the wedding ?"
~ Susan Janecka
in TX
Sept. 26, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Excellent service and communication"
~ Barbara Schell
in KS
Sept. 23, 2020 at 11:57 PM EST
"It has always been a pleasant experience to order gifts on line at Little brown house. Very easy."
~ Marilyn Sherwood
in TX
Sept. 22, 2020 at 12:24 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I love that we can register and update our registry online! It makes it so simple for us since we don't live in Amarillo but I grew up there and knew I wanted to register at LBH since it's an Amarillo wedding staple! Thank you for all your help LBH!"
~ Faith Simpson in TX
Sept. 20, 2020 at 2:28 PM EST
"So easy to shop online. Love this store!"
~ Mary Lou Glasco
in TX
Sept. 18, 2020 at 4:34 PM EST
"Love this store!"
~ Cori Harkins
in TX
Sept. 14, 2020 at 11:34 AM EST
"Great experience. User friendly and easy! Way to go LBH!!"
~ Martha Bankhead
in SC
Sept. 5, 2020 at 9:19 PM EST
"Fantastic online experience. Thank you!"
~ Nancy White
in TX
Sept. 5, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Karen Moore
in TN
Sept. 3, 2020 at 1:48 PM EST
"Site was easy to work with and helpful.
Enjoyed purchasing online. Thank you"
~ Nancy White
in TX
Aug. 31, 2020 at 11:45 PM EST
"Always a great experience with high quality items."
~ Melinda Clement
in TX
Aug. 29, 2020 at 2:57 PM EST
"5 out of 5 stars!! Home owned, helpful and wonderful service."
~ KLB
in TX
Aug. 24, 2020 at 2:45 PM EST
"Little Brown House's "Online Shopping" is a blessing for busy lives, out of town shoppers and social distancing!!"
~ kay bural
in TX

Next page