Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
220 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Nov. 16, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"LBH makes buying for a bride and groom so easy with their online registry."
~ LISA LOAN
in TX
Nov. 12, 2020 at 4:49 PM EST
"Love LBH’s online registry! It makes gift buying so easy. I know I’m buying what the bride and groom want and need. The free delivery is wonderful too!"
~ Amy Juba
in TX
Oct. 23, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Thank you for helping with our registry. We loved working with you!"
~ Kate McDonald in TX
Oct. 22, 2020 at 10:47 AM EST
"5 star in service!"
~ linda brown
in TX
Oct. 20, 2020 at 10:12 AM EST
Wedding picture
"LBH has been so helpful throughout this process. As an out of town bride-to-be they have helped me with my selections and been very helpful over the phone! Thanks LBH for making this process easy."
~ Natalie Pappas in TX
Oct. 17, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
"there’s really no other way to put it except that little brown house is THE BEST and THE PLACE to do a wedding registry in Amarillo!! they are so kind, care about the little details, and make registering and purchasing gifts seamless."
~ Emily Chapman in TX
Oct. 8, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"It was super easy to order gift! Thank you!"
~ Betsy Fuqua
in TX
Oct. 3, 2020 at 5:30 PM EST
"They made it so easy for me to shop for my niece. I plan to stop by in person when I am there for the wedding 💒"
~ Susan Janecka
in TX
Sept. 26, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Excellent service and communication"
~ Barbara Schell
in KS
Sept. 23, 2020 at 10:57 PM EST
"It has always been a pleasant experience to order gifts on line at Little brown house. Very easy."
~ Marilyn Sherwood
in TX
Sept. 22, 2020 at 11:24 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love that we can register and update our registry online! It makes it so simple for us since we don't live in Amarillo but I grew up there and knew I wanted to register at LBH since it's an Amarillo wedding staple! Thank you for all your help LBH!"
~ Faith Simpson in TX
Sept. 20, 2020 at 1:28 PM EST
"So easy to shop online. Love this store!"
~ Mary Lou Glasco
in TX
Sept. 18, 2020 at 3:34 PM EST
"Love this store!"
~ Cori Harkins
in TX
Sept. 14, 2020 at 10:34 AM EST
"Great experience. User friendly and easy! Way to go LBH!!"
~ Martha Bankhead
in SC
Sept. 5, 2020 at 8:19 PM EST
"Fantastic online experience. Thank you!"
~ Nancy White
in TX
Sept. 5, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Karen Moore
in TN
Sept. 3, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Site was easy to work with and helpful.
Enjoyed purchasing online. Thank you"
~ Nancy White
in TX
Aug. 31, 2020 at 10:45 PM EST
"Always a great experience with high quality items."
~ Melinda Clement
in TX
Aug. 29, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"5 out of 5 stars!! Home owned, helpful and wonderful service."
~ KLB
in TX
Aug. 24, 2020 at 1:45 PM EST
"Little Brown House's "Online Shopping" is a blessing for busy lives, out of town shoppers and social distancing!!"
~ kay bural
in TX
Aug. 23, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Great place to shop!"
~ Carolyn Reed
in TX
Aug. 21, 2020 at 1:46 PM EST
"Great place to shop! Online shopping easy!"
~ Karen Keister
in TX
Aug. 18, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
"Wonderful selection of gifts and so easy to order online."
~ kay bural
in TX
Aug. 17, 2020 at 1:33 AM EST
"One of my favorite shops !"
~ DEBBIE HURST
in TX
Aug. 15, 2020 at 3:04 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very kind and helpful with getting my registry! I love my wedding China!"
~ Elizabeth Holland in TX

Next page