Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
188 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 12, 2020 at 8:14 PM EST
"You make shopping easy. Thank you!"
~ Mary Thomas
in TX
July 11, 2020 at 2:34 PM EST
"So thankful that LBH has a wonderful website that is super easy to use. The 'Gift Registry' is fantastic as you can see all of the selections and also read about each item you are choosing to purchase for a gift. I also love that LBH offers a personalized gift card that is included with the gift."
~ Kay Bural
in TX
June 29, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"LBH order on line was quick and easy! I was unable to attend the shower but they delivered my gift to the shower. Was wonderful for me!"
~ Judy Stark
in TX
June 22, 2020 at 8:15 AM EST
"LBH is the best!"
~ Angela Attebury
in TX
June 17, 2020 at 12:48 AM EST
"Excellent way to shop on-line for a gift and maintain safety during Covid impact! Great to support local Amarillo business!"
~ Brandi and Joe Alarcon
in TX
June 15, 2020 at 9:20 AM EST
"Always a pleasure to work with the LBH team!"
~ Scott Sticksel
in CO
June 15, 2020 at 8:26 AM EST
"Lovely shopping experience! I like having the ability to support a local business online."
~ Katherine Butler
in TN
June 14, 2020 at 5:31 PM EST
"Great website ! Beautiful selections in your store . Texans have such great taste !"
~ Clare McAdams
in FL
June 12, 2020 at 3:58 PM EST
"Internet purchase , no need for call; but only hang-up was Seller inability to accept my American Express card " due to expiration date"? not sure why because it was working in other purchases at other seller's sites?-- No big deal, but not smooth transaction."
~ Larry Adams
in FL
June 10, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"Customer service was wonderful! Thank you!"
~ Jan Wood
in TX
June 8, 2020 at 6:37 PM EST
"It was easy to order. I think it will be coming to them in time, which is fine. I did the order on line so I never saw the gift for her shower but I have been in the store in the past and always liked their products."
~ Berniece Gee
in TX
May 30, 2020 at 4:44 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very easy! They have beautiful things for wedding registries. Thanks so much!"
~ HOLLEE RATLIFF in TX
May 24, 2020 at 2:40 PM EST
"Easy and quick to use! Thanks!!"
~ DonnaMarie Patten in FL
in FL
May 21, 2020 at 3:11 PM EST
"Easy. Especially during these covid19 times. Always a great experience."
~ Marilyn Sherwood
in TX
May 21, 2020 at 1:12 PM EST
"Great customer service!!!"
~ Carla DePetro
in NJ
May 19, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Dennis Beene
in TX
May 14, 2020 at 1:02 AM EST
"So easy to order online! Thank you!"
~ Krista Turner
in TX
May 11, 2020 at 6:32 PM EST
"Wonderful and easy!!!"
~ KIM DAMON
in TX
May 10, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Quick and easy! Thanks for delivering."
~ Lisa Holland
in TX
May 10, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Wonderful service, even virtually."
~ JudithAnne Doherty
in CA
May 9, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Great website! Very easy to order! Thanks so much!"
~ Wendy Blankenship
May 9, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Great website! Very easy to order. Thanks"
~ Wendy Blankenship
in TX
May 7, 2020 at 4:30 PM EST
"Great website and easy to order. Thanks so much!"
~ Kay Brown
in TX
April 29, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"This was my first time ordering online. The number of items was a little confusing. I appreciated knowing how many was needed, however, I didn't quite understand to reduce the number to the number I was ordering. Also, I was a little confuse on the delivery, but was able to place a note with my preference. Other than those issues, it was very smooth and seamless. Pleasant experience. Will use again. Thanks."
~ Rosalind Bates
in TX
April 16, 2020 at 6:24 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We love LBH! Our registry process was so easy and personal. The employees here truly care about you. We are thankful for all the help we received during this time. I highly recommend registering or just shopping at Little Brown House!"
~ HANNAH BAKER in TX

Next page