Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
244 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 9, 2021 at 12:44 PM EST
"excellent service. thank you."
~ Peggy Turner
in TX
May 8, 2021 at 2:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had to do my registry completely online (I live out of state + COVID) and it could not have been easier! Everyone at the store was so nice when I called with questions and they notified me each time an item was purchased and went out of their way to share the kind notes sent along with them. I registered three places, and LBH was by far the best experience. Most of my gifts ended up coming from here and my guests even commented about how neat the store is. I highly recommend for anyone from the panhandle who needs typical registry items (dishes, flatware, bar ware, etc.). Plus you get to see your place setting on the registry table which is an Amarillo right of passage."
~ Hillary White in TX
May 3, 2021 at 1:20 PM EST
"Super easy wedding registry shopping! Thanks LBH"
~ Elizabeth Liles
in TX
May 2, 2021 at 5:05 PM EST
"Very good. Thank you"
~ Michelle Thompson
in TX
April 28, 2021 at 8:42 PM EST
"as always a seamless experience. thank you for making it so easy."
~ Rosalind Bates
in TX
April 22, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"Very friendly-user website! LBH is a wonderful store, has an incredible staff and offers beautiful inventory for all taste(s)."
~ GAYLE CALLAHAN
in TX
April 15, 2021 at 9:41 PM EST
"Incredibly friendly and helpful staff"
~ Alyssa Siegel
in WA
April 10, 2021 at 1:25 PM EST
"Beautiful website and very helpful when called with questions"
~ Angela Ray
in AL
April 10, 2021 at 11:59 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Little Brown House is by far the best place I’ve ever been to register for your dinner ware! I walked in and they were so inviting and kind. They let me pull whatever dishes I wanted and encouraged me to create various place settings to figure out what I might like. I couldn’t have made a decision on dinnerware without getting to visualize so that was super awesome that LBH let’s their customers design their place settings. They have so many different plates/flatware/glasses/cooking dishes to choose from and even more in the catalogues they have. Would highly highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to register for their wedding!"
~ Angela Sauer in TX
April 9, 2021 at 1:00 PM EST
"No complaints. The website was easy to navigate."
~ Todd Crum
in AL
April 2, 2021 at 9:08 PM EST
"Very good website!"
~ Robin Moore
in FL
Mar. 29, 2021 at 4:36 PM EST
"So easy! Lovely gifts."
~ Vicki Line
in TX
Mar. 25, 2021 at 2:20 PM EST
"Love Little Brown House! They are always so helpful."
~ Sarah Griffin
in TX
Mar. 24, 2021 at 5:37 PM EST
"Website was well payed out. Easy to use."
~ colleen dondlinger
in KS
Mar. 17, 2021 at 12:39 PM EST
"Registry was a breeze to use."
~ Shelly Sagermark
in TX
Mar. 16, 2021 at 7:33 AM EST
"Easy website to navigate and registry to order"
~ Robin Jansson
in KS
Mar. 10, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"Easy to use! Thank you!"
~ Shay Batenhorst
in TX
Mar. 8, 2021 at 2:42 PM EST
"Simple"
~ Sheri Van Bakel
in TX
Mar. 7, 2021 at 12:05 PM EST
"Easy and quick!"
~ Ellen Jones
in TX
Feb. 4, 2021 at 4:30 PM EST
"The team at Little Brown House has been fantastic to work with. We first met them at a bridal event and I decided then that I wanted to register for my dishes at LBH. I could not have asked for a better group of people to help guide me in all my decisions; from my everyday dishes to picking out a beautiful selection of china."
~ Tori Bohannon
Jan. 30, 2021 at 5:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The LBH team went the extra mile to help me at every stage of registering. I couldn’t be happier with all of my beautiful dishes. I will certainly frequent the store as the years go on."
~ Hallie McAdams in TX
Dec. 16, 2020 at 11:11 AM EST
"Smooth and seamless transaction! We will shop there again. When the item I ordered and paid for ended up being out of stock, they allowed us to substitute it for a different more expensive gift at no extra cost for my wife's birthday gift who is also battling stage 4 cancer. Lord Bless you!!!"
~ Gene Hudgins
in TX
Dec. 6, 2020 at 6:25 PM EST
"Great service."
~ Barbara Vandemark
in TX
Dec. 4, 2020 at 7:06 AM EST
"My online order was filled quickly!!"
~ starrla myers
in TX
Nov. 16, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"LBH makes buying for a bride and groom so easy with their online registry."
~ LISA LOAN
in AL

Next page